企业财务与交易支援服务

我们可以提供专门的企业财务功能和交易支援,同时在以下各个范畴拥有丰富经验:

筹募资金

如果您的业务需要筹集资金,我们可以为您引介财务来源,与您一同制定业务计划、进行风险分析以及收益和现金流预测。我们也可以协助您协商借贷条款、获取投资计划许可、提供中央政府和地区议会拨款的资讯,并为您准备会计师报告以供制作计划书和其他资料文件。

收购与出售

我们可以助您识别收购目标,又或如果您有意出售业务,我们可以协助您找寻购买者。无论您是私人或公营客户,我们都具备最专业的技能,可以为您制作收购和出售所需的详尽报告和调查结果。

发行

我们为股东和管理层提供发行前的必要建议,包括发行对商业结构和税务的影响,务求能够尽量提升他们的回报,同时可以担任计划书的报告会计师。

本公司并未在 2000 年金融服务及市场法下获得许可,但我们为英格兰及威尔斯特许会计师协会会员,可以在部分情况下向客户提供有限的投资服务。但如果投资服务属我们承诺提供的专业服务中不可或缺的部分,我们可提供相关投资服务。我们也可以提供专门的企业财务功能。

Robert Moore

执行合伙人

Mark Cole

高级合伙人

Corporate Finance & Transaction Support Services

We can provide a dedicated corporate finance function, as well as transaction support.  We are highly experienced in the following areas:

Fund Raising

If your business needs to raise funds, we can help by introducing you to sources of finance, working with you on business plans, carrying out risk analyses and profit and cash flow projections. We can also help to negotiate borrowing terms, obtain approval for investment schemes, provide information about central government and local authority grants and prepare accountants’ reports for prospectuses and other circulars.

Acquisitions and Disposals

We can help you to identify targets for acquisition or find a purchaser if it is a disposal you have in mind. Whether you are a private or public client, we have the professional skills to produce the detailed reports and investigations needed for acquisitions and disposals.

Flotations

We provide essential pre-flotation advice for shareholders and management on the commercial and tax implications of the flotation in order to maximise their return.  We also  act as reporting accountants for prospectuses.

Although the Firm is not authorised under the Financial Services and Markets Act 2000, we are able in certain circumstances to offer a limited range of investment services to clients thanks to our membership of The Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales. We can provide these investment services if they are an incidental part of the professional services we have been engaged to provide. We can also provide a dedicated corporate finance function.

Robert Moore

Managing Partner

Mark Cole

Senior Partner